Home 2020 Blog Conversations in Anarchy Week 2: Who Would Build the Roads?

Conversations in Anarchy Week 2: Who Would Build the Roads?

15
0
Conversations in Anarchy Episode 2

Conversations in Anarchy Week 2: Who Would Build the Roads?

 

Join us on Tuesday, October 8th, 4 pm western/5 pm mountain/6 pm central/7 pm eastern for week 2 of the Conversations in Anarchy Zoom series. We’ll discuss with our community, the nitty-gritty of how a decentralized society might work… and finally solve the pesky problem of building roads!

-> View the full Conversations in Anarchy Schedule Here <-

Week 2 (10/8/2019): Anarchy and Infrastructure

  • Can Anarchy Work at Scale?
  • Roads, Taxes, Voting, Civic Duty, Fire, Police, and Hospitals

 

****If you missed the premiere of Conversations in Anarchy, watch now!

 

-> Register for Conversations in Anarchy Here <-

Meet Angel

Angel Robinson is on the Content Team and is the editor of The Anarchist’s Guide to the Galaxy and the Anarchapulco blog. She is an unschooling mom, event planner, and philosophical Anarchist dedicated to promoting life, liberty, and the pursuit of happiness.

Meet Evan

Evan Kopelson is the director of marketing for Anarchapulco and founder of Green Media Consulting, a digital agency. He also teaches yoga and lectures on medical cannabis and CBD safety.

Meet David

David Anarchapulco

David Rodriguez is a freedom lover. He helps parents remove their children from the forced schooling system, as a strategic homeschooling and apprenticeship consultant. He is a co-producer of Anarchapulco and manager of the Family Camp stage.

Meet Catherine

Catherine Bleish Anarchapulco

Catherine Bleish is the co-producer of Anarchapulco and manages the Anarchawaken Stage. She is an unschooling mother, world traveler, owner of thehomestead.guru and lover of all things sovereign living.