Home 2020 Blog Conversations in Anarchy Week 9: Life and Choice

Conversations in Anarchy Week 9: Life and Choice

204
0

Join us on Tuesday, December 3rd, 4 pm western/5 pm mountain/6 pm central/7 pm eastern for week 10 of the Conversations in Anarchy Zoom series. This week we push our boundaries and consider, with empathy and kindness, all of the different perspectives in the debate on the topic of abortion.

We also stream live on Facebook, Youtube, and Twitch!

-> View the full Conversations in Anarchy Schedule Here <-

Week 10 (12/03/2019): Anarchy and Personal Sovereignty

  • Abortion, Right to life and Pro-Choice, Planned Parenthood
  • Cloning and Fetal Tissues Sales
  • Rape & Incest
  • Parental Rights Issues

****If you missed the premiere of Conversations in Anarchy, watch now!

-> Register for Conversations in Anarchy Here <-

Meet Angel

Angel Robinson is on the Content Team and is the editor of The Anarchist’s Guide to the Galaxy and the Anarchapulco blog. She is co-producing the Free Your Family Camp. She is an unschooling mom, event planner, and philosophical Anarchist dedicated to promoting life, liberty, and the pursuit of happiness.

Meet David

David Anarchapulco

David Rodriguez is a freedom lover. He helps parents remove their children from the forced schooling system, as a strategic homeschooling and apprenticeship consultant. He is a co-producer of Anarchapulco and manager of the Family Camp stage.

Meet Catherine

Catherine Bleish Anarchapulco

Catherine Bleish is the co-producer of Anarchapulco and manages the Anarchawaken Stage. She is an unschooling mother, world traveler, owner of thehomestead.guru and lover of all things sovereign living.