Home 2020 Blog Conversations in Anarchy Week 8: Food for Thought

Conversations in Anarchy Week 8: Food for Thought

1603
0
conversations in anarchy week 8

On Tuesday, November 19th at 4 pm western/5 pm mountain/6 pm central/7 pm eastern we hosted week 8 of the Conversations in Anarchy Zoom series. Without good health, there can be no freedom. So it’s no wonder that the State has been misleading us about health and wellness as far back as we can remember. This week, we discuss what we put in our bodies and why the state should stay out of it!

We also stream live on Facebook, Youtube, and Twitch!

-> View the full Conversations in Anarchy Schedule Here <-

Week 8 (11/19/2019): Anarchy and Health

  • GMOs and Food Safety, Organics,
  • Vegetarianism and Veganism
  • Yoga & Healthy Lifestyles

****If you missed the premiere of Conversations in Anarchy, watch now!

-> Register for Conversations in Anarchy Here <-

Meet Angel

Angel Robinson is on the Content Team and is the editor of The Anarchist’s Guide to the Galaxy and the Anarchapulco blog. She is co-producing the Free Your Family Camp. She is an unschooling mom, event planner, and philosophical Anarchist dedicated to promoting life, liberty, and the pursuit of happiness.

Meet David

David Anarchapulco

David Rodriguez is a freedom lover. He helps parents remove their children from the forced schooling system, as a strategic homeschooling and apprenticeship consultant. He is a co-producer of Anarchapulco and manager of the Family Camp stage.

Meet Catherine

Catherine Bleish Anarchapulco

Catherine Bleish is the co-producer of Anarchapulco and manages the Anarchawaken Stage. She is an unschooling mother, world traveler, owner of thehomestead.guru and lover of all things sovereign living.