Home 2020 Blog Conversations in Anarchy Week 7: What Has Government Done to Our Money

Conversations in Anarchy Week 7: What Has Government Done to Our Money

44
0
Conversations in Anarchy Episode 7

Join us on Tuesday, November 12th, 4 pm western/5 pm mountain/6 pm central/7 pm eastern for week 7 of the Conversations in Anarchy Zoom series. This week we discuss the history of the financial system, fractional reserve banking, and how crypto, agorism, and free markets can release us from the chains of government.

We also stream live on Facebook, Youtube, and Twitch!

-> View the full Conversations in Anarchy Schedule Here <-

Week 7 (11/12/2019): Anarchy and Money

  • Financial Systems, Banks
  • Money, Cryptocurrency, Financial Autonomy
  • Agorism

****If you missed the premiere of Conversations in Anarchy, watch now!

-> Register for Conversations in Anarchy Here <-

Meet Angel

Angel Robinson is on the Content Team and is the editor of The Anarchist’s Guide to the Galaxy and the Anarchapulco blog. She is co-producing the Free Your Family Camp. She is an unschooling mom, event planner, and philosophical Anarchist dedicated to promoting life, liberty, and the pursuit of happiness.

Meet David

David Anarchapulco

David Rodriguez is a freedom lover. He helps parents remove their children from the forced schooling system, as a strategic homeschooling and apprenticeship consultant. He is a co-producer of Anarchapulco and manager of the Family Camp stage.

Meet Catherine

Catherine Bleish Anarchapulco

Catherine Bleish is the co-producer of Anarchapulco and manages the Anarchawaken Stage. She is an unschooling mother, world traveler, owner of thehomestead.guru and lover of all things sovereign living.