Home 2020 Blog Conversations in Anarchy Week 11: Find Your Tribe, Anarchapulco 2020

Conversations in Anarchy Week 11: Find Your Tribe, Anarchapulco 2020

317
0

Join us every Tuesday at 4 pm western/5 pm mountain/6 pm central/7 pm eastern for  Conversations in Anarchy Zoom series. We’re really getting excited for Anarchapulco 2020! This week we let you know what to expect in February. Jeff Berwick and the team join in with some of our speakers to give you a little taste of freedom. Come meet your tribe on Conversations in Anarchy!

 

You can watch the replay here:

We also stream live on Facebook, Youtube, and Twitch!

-> View the full Conversations in Anarchy Schedule Here <-

Week 12 (12/17/2019): All About Anarchapulco 2020

  • The Speakers
  • The Workshops
  • The Main Conference
  • The TDV Conference
  • The Events and VIP Dinners
  • The Pre and Post Event Retreats
  • Special Offer for Zoom Attendees

****If you missed the premiere of Conversations in Anarchy, watch now!

-> Register for Conversations in Anarchy Here <-

Meet Angel

Angel Robinson is on the Content Team and is the editor of The Anarchist’s Guide to the Galaxy and the Anarchapulco blog. She is co-producing the Free Your Family Camp. She is an unschooling mom, event planner, and philosophical Anarchist dedicated to promoting life, liberty, and the pursuit of happiness.

Meet David

David Anarchapulco

David Rodriguez is a freedom lover. He helps parents remove their children from the forced schooling system, as a strategic homeschooling and apprenticeship consultant. He is a co-producer of Anarchapulco and manager of the Family Camp stage.

Meet Catherine

Catherine Bleish Anarchapulco

Catherine Bleish is the co-producer of Anarchapulco and manages the Anarchawaken Stage. She is an unschooling mother, world traveler, owner of thehomestead.guru and lover of all things sovereign living.