Home 2020 Blog Conversations in Anarchy Week 10: Consensual is Sexy

Conversations in Anarchy Week 10: Consensual is Sexy

54
0

Join us on Tuesday, December 10th, 4 pm western/5 pm mountain/6 pm central/7 pm eastern for week 11 of the Conversations in Anarchy Zoom series. Salt-N-Peppa put it as aptly as we could have. “Let’s talk about sex baby. Let’s talk about you and me. Let’s talk about all the good things and the bad things that may be. Let’s talk about sex.” This week, we delve into romantic relationships and share our Anarchists perspectives.

We also stream live on Facebook, Youtube, and Twitch!

-> View the full Conversations in Anarchy Schedule Here <-

Week 11 (12/10/2019): Anarchy and Sexual Relationships

  • Consensual is Sexy
  • Traditional, Alternative, Polyamory

****If you missed the premiere of Conversations in Anarchy, watch now!

-> Register for Conversations in Anarchy Here <-

Meet Angel

Angel Robinson is on the Content Team and is the editor of The Anarchist’s Guide to the Galaxy and the Anarchapulco blog. She is co-producing the Free Your Family Camp. She is an unschooling mom, event planner, and philosophical Anarchist dedicated to promoting life, liberty, and the pursuit of happiness.

Meet David

David Anarchapulco

David Rodriguez is a freedom lover. He helps parents remove their children from the forced schooling system, as a strategic homeschooling and apprenticeship consultant. He is a co-producer of Anarchapulco and manager of the Family Camp stage.

Meet Catherine

Catherine Bleish Anarchapulco

Catherine Bleish is the co-producer of Anarchapulco and manages the Anarchawaken Stage. She is an unschooling mother, world traveler, owner of thehomestead.guru and lover of all things sovereign living.